"This account is logged in on another browser, if you continue the other session will be logged out, and any unsaved information will be lost. Do you want to continue?"
If you receive this message upon logging into the Hancock Weatherization online website, you may select "Continue" to log in.
You receive this error message when you've been previously logged into your account and did not click "LOG OUT." This causes the user account to still be seen by the system as 'Logged in'.
Previously, the account would have taken 20 minutes to 'clear' before it let you log back in, or would have required a call into Support.
This new feature lets users log in immediately and will log the account out from all other browser sessions.